1. Gift certificate of RUE “Orsha Flax Mill” is acquired and is valid for presentation in retail facilities of RUE “Orsha Flax Mill”.

2. The purchaser of the gift certificate is the person who paid the nominal value of the gift certificate (100, 50 and 30 rubles).

The purchaser of a gift certificate may be a citizen of the Republic of Belarus, a foreign citizen, a stateless person, an individual entrepreneur, a legal entity.

3. The gift certificate is not registered and may be transferred to third parties.

A gift certificate is not transferable to legal entities or individual entrepreneurs.

4. A gift certificate is purchased in cash or through the use of bank payment cards using payment terminals.

An individual entrepreneur, legal entity acquires a gift certificate on the basis of a retail sale contract concluded in writing.

When a gift certificate is sold by a seller (seller-consultant) of a specialized store, the gift certificate form includes the address and date of purchase, signature of the seller (seller-consultant), store seal, contract number and date (if sold to an individual entrepreneur, legal entity), validity period gift certificate.

5. A gift certificate without a store’s mark on the place and date of sale, signature of the seller (cashier seller), store seal, validity of the gift certificate and cash receipt for its purchase is not valid (except for payment by payment order). A cash receipt in the amount of money accepted as a gift certificate nominal value is issued to the acquirer, confirms the fact of purchasing the gift certificate and is required to be presented by the bearer with a gift certificate. A cash receipt for a gift certificate without a gift certificate is also invalid.

A gift certificate acquired by a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur is not valid without a store’s mark on the number and date of the retail sale agreement, place and date of sale, signature of the seller (seller-cashier), store seal, and validity of the gift certificate.

6. Validity of the gift certificate is 90 calendar days from the date of its purchase. After the expiry of the period established for the validity of the gift certificate, the funds paid for its purchase are not refundable. The expiration of the gift certificate entails the termination of the obligations of the parties.

7. The bearer of a gift certificate purchases goods from

the assortment available and at the prices presented in the specialized shop RUE “Orsha Flax Mill” at the time of presentation of the gift certificate, on the conditions specified in this

The procedure for the acquisition and circulation of gift certificates.

The gift certificate is involved in all promotions held at the time of exchange for the goods.

8. The bearer of the gift certificate is credited against the payment for the purchased goods the entire amount of the face value (s) of the gift certificate (s) at a time. Summing the values of several gift certificates is allowed ..

9. If the cost of goods purchased in exchange for a gift certificate (s) exceeds the face value of the gift certificate (s), then the bearer of the gift certificate shall make the difference by the amount

10. If the cost of goods purchased in exchange for a gift certificate (s) is lower than the face value of the gift certificate (s), then the difference between the face value of the gift certificate (s) and the cost of the goods will not be returned to the bearer of the gift certificate.

11. A gift certificate cannot be exchanged for cash or gift certificates of a smaller

12. Exchange, return of defective goods purchased through the use of a gift certificate is carried out in the manner prescribed by law, including legislation on consumer protection.

13. The gift certificate is not subject to restoration or replacement in cases of its loss or damage.

14. Informing the purchasers and bearers of gift certificates on the procedure for the acquisition and circulation of gift certificates is carried out by posting relevant information in the public domain on the official website of the enterprise www.linenmill.by, as well as in visible places in the company's specialized stores.

Gift certificate - an easy and convenient way to make a nice gift!

APPROVED BY

Resolution

Council of Ministers

The Republic of Belarus

12/22/2018 No. 935

POSITION

on the procedure and conditions for the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) under a gift certificate or other similar document

 

  1. This Regulation, developed in accordance with Article 92 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of January 9, 2002 "On Protection of Consumer Rights" (National Register of Legal Acts of the Republic of Belarus, 2002, No. 10, 2/839; 2008, No. 170, 2 / 1463), the procedure and conditions for the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) are determined according to a gift certificate for a product (work, service) or another similar document (hereinafter - a gift certificate).
  2. For the purposes of this Regulation, the terms and their definitions are used in the meanings established by the Law of the Republic of Belarus "On Protection of Consumer Rights", as well as the following terms and their definitions:

nominal price of a gift certificate - the price at which a gift certificate is sold, equal to the price of the product (work, service), the name of which is indicated in the gift certificate, or the total value of the goods (work, services) specified in the gift certificate, or the amount of money in Belarusian rubles, for which the consumer has the right to receive goods (works, services), if their name is not indicated in the gift certificate;

gift certificate - a document, including in electronic (digital) form or in another form available for use by the consumer, certifying the right of the person who presented such a document (persons, if such a document involves its use by several persons) to receive the goods (performance of work, provision of a service) specified in such a document, and (or) to receive goods (performance of work, provision of services) in an amount equivalent to the amount of funds specified in such a document;

the seller of the gift certificate (hereinafter referred to as the distributor) is the seller (executor) who sells the gift certificate, as well as another organization (individual entrepreneur) that sells (sells) the gift certificate on its own behalf on the basis of an agreement with the seller (executor) who sells goods (fulfillment works, services) on gift certificates;

validity period of a gift certificate - a period of time, established in days, months, years or until a certain date (day, month, year), during which the consumer is entitled to receive the goods (performance of work, provision of services) specified in the gift certificate, and (or) to receive goods (performance of work, provision of services) in an amount equivalent to the amount of money indicated in the gift certificate.

  1. Information communicated to the consumer on a gift certificate or otherwise transmitted to the consumer along with the certificate (in accompanying documents, cash register receipt, contract, on an insert leaflet, etc.) must contain the following information:

name (company name), location, telephone number of the distributor, and if the distributor is an individual entrepreneur - his last name, first name, patronymic (if any), place of residence (place of stay), information on state registration and the name of the body that carried out his state registration as an individual entrepreneur, telephone number;

name (company name), location of the seller (sellers), performer (performers) who carry out (carry out) the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) according to a gift certificate (hereinafter referred to as the seller (performer), and if the seller (performer) is an individual entrepreneur - his last name, first name, patronymic (if any), place of residence (place of stay), information on state registration and the name of the body that carried out his state registration as an individual entrepreneur;

phone number for inquiries on the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) on a gift certificate;

the name and location of shopping facilities (online stores, service facilities) in which the consumer has the right to receive goods (performance of work, provision of services) with a gift certificate, or a link to an information source that contains information about shopping facilities (Internet shops, service facilities). Instead of the name and location of trade facilities (service facilities), it is allowed to indicate the name of retail chains (service facilities networks), if the consumer can exercise his right to receive goods (works, services) in any facility included in the named networks;

the name of goods (works, services) or groups of goods, the right to receive which is certified by a gift certificate (if any);

the nominal price of the gift certificate in Belarusian rubles, which determines the amount of money for which the consumer has the right to receive goods (works, services);

number (if any) and date of sale of the gift certificate;

the validity period of the gift certificate or information that the gift certificate is perpetual;

the procedure and (or) conditions for the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) according to gift certificates established by the seller (performer), distributor, or a link to an information source that contains the specified procedure and (or) conditions.

At the place of sale of gift certificates, the procedure and (or) conditions for the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) according to gift certificates, established by the seller (performer), the distributor, must be posted for review in a place accessible to the consumer.

At the request of the consumer, information, the placement of which is allowed in information sources, must be provided to him in writing.

When selling a gift certificate without (outside) a trading facility (service facility) on the basis of information contained in advertisements posted in catalogs, brochures, booklets or other information sources, including the global computer network of the certificate, the information provided for in part one of this paragraph, with the exception of information about the number and date of sale of the gift certificate, is brought to the attention of the consumer in these information sources.

  1. The seller (executor), the distributor does not have the right to establish the conditions for the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) on gift certificates, which reduce the validity period of the certificate, affect the possibility of its use during its validity period, and also cause the consumer to receive goods (work, services) performing any actions (activation of a gift certificate, etc.).
  2. When selling a gift certificate, the consumer must be issued a document confirming the payment of the gift certificate, which indicates information about the sale of the gift certificate.

The amount of money contributed when purchasing a gift certificate is considered paid as a prepayment (advance).

When the consumer receives goods (works, services) with a gift certificate, the consumer must be issued a document confirming the fact of purchasing the goods (work, services).

The effect of parts one and two of this clause does not apply to gift certificates received by the consumer as winnings, prizes and gifts in the framework of advertising and other marketing activities carried out in order to stimulate the sale of goods (works, services), as well as with the free transfer of the certificate.

  1. The seller (performer) is obliged to transfer to the consumer the goods (perform work, provide services) specified in the gift certificate. Payment of the difference between the nominal price of the certificate and the price of the product (work, service) or the total price of the goods (work, service) at the time of its transfer to the consumer using a gift certificate is not carried out, and change is not issued on such a certificate.

If the total value of the goods (works, services) received by the consumer under the gift certificate, in which the name of the goods (works, services) is not indicated, turns out to be less than the nominal price of the gift certificate, the seller (executor) is obliged to provide the consumer with the opportunity to receive the goods (works, services) for the remaining amount during the validity period of the gift certificate. If the total value of the goods (works, services) received by the consumer under the gift certificate, in which the name of the goods (works, services) is not indicated, turns out to be more than the nominal price of the gift certificate, the consumer must pay the missing amount.

  1. The seller (executor) must ensure the transfer of goods (performance of work, provision of services) to the consumer who presented the gift certificate during the validity period of the gift certificate.

After the expiration of the period specified in the gift certificate, the seller (performer) has the right to refuse to transfer goods to the consumer (perform work, provide services). At the same time, funds equal to the nominal price of the gift certificate cannot be returned to the consumer.

The seller (executor) has the right, in the manner and (or) on the terms of the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) according to gift certificates established by him, to determine the procedure and cases of extending the validity of the gift certificate.

  1. In cases of loss, theft, damage to the gift certificate, which does not allow its identification, such a gift certificate is not restored, cannot be exchanged for a new one, money equal to the nominal price of the gift certificate cannot be returned to the consumer.
  2. Relationships associated with the sale of goods (performance of work, provision of services) under gift certificates are subject to consumer protection legislation.

1. Подарочный сертификат РУПТП «Оршанский льнокомбинат» приобретается и действителен к предъявлению в торговых объектах РУПТП «Оршанский льнокомбинат».

2. Приобретателем подарочного сертификата является лицо, оплатившее номинальную стоимость подарочного сертификата (100, 50 и 30 рублей).

Приобретателем подарочного сертификата может быть гражданин Республики Беларусь, иностранный гражданин, лицо без гражданства, индивидуальный предприниматель, юридическое лицо.

3. Подарочный сертификат не является именным и может быть передан третьим лицам.

Подарочный сертификат не подлежит передаче юридическим лицам или индивидуальным предпринимателям.

4. Подарочный сертификат приобретается за наличный расчет или посредством использования банковских платежных карточек с применением платежных терминалов.

Индивидуальным предпринимателем, юридическим лицом приобретение подарочного сертификата осуществляется на основании договора розничной купли-продажи, заключаемого в письменной форме.

При реализации подарочного сертификата продавцом (продавцом-консультантом) специализированного магазина на бланке подарочного сертификата проставляются: адрес и дата приобретения, подпись продавца (продавца-консультанта), печать магазина, номер и дата договора (при реализации индивидуальному предпринимателю, юридическому лицу), срок действия подарочного сертификата.

5. Подарочный сертификат без отметки магазина о месте и дате продажи, подписи продавца (продавца-кассира), печати магазина, срока действия подарочного сертификата и кассового чека на его приобретение не действителен (за исключением оплаты платежным поручением). Кассовый чек на сумму принятых в оплату номинала подарочного сертификата денежных средств выдается приобретателю, подтверждает факт приобретения подарочного сертификата и обязателен к предъявлению предъявителем подарочного сертификата. Кассовый чек на приобретение подарочного сертификата без подарочного сертификата также является недействительным.

Подарочный сертификат, приобретенный юридическим лицом или индивидуальным предпринимателем не действителен без наличия отметки магазина о номере и дате договора розничной купли-продажи, месте и дате продажи, подписи продавца (продавца-кассира), печати магазина, срока действия подарочного сертификата.

6. Срок действия подарочного сертификата 90 календарных дней со дня его приобретения. По истечении срока, установленного для действия подарочного сертификата, денежные средства, уплаченные за его приобретение, возврату не подлежат. Окончание срока действия подарочного сертификата влечет прекращение обязательств сторон.

7. Предъявитель подарочного сертификата приобретает товар из

ассортимента, имеющегося в наличии, и по ценам, представленным в специализированном магазине РУПТП «Оршанский льнокомбинат» в момент предъявления подарочного сертификата, на условиях, указанных в настоящем

Порядке приобретения и обращения подарочных сертификатов.

Подарочный сертификат участвует во всех акциях, проводимых на момент обмена на товар.

8. Предъявителю подарочного сертификата засчитывается в счет оплаты приобретаемого товара вся сумма номинала (номиналов) подарочного сертификата (сертификатов) единовременно. Суммирование номиналов нескольких подарочных сертификатов допускается.

9. Если стоимость товара, приобретаемого в обмен на подарочный сертификат (сертификаты) превышает номинал подарочного сертификата (сертификатов) то, на сумму разницы предъявитель подарочного сертификата производит доплату.

10. Если стоимость товара, приобретаемого в обмен на подарочный сертификат (сертификаты) ниже номинала подарочного сертификата (сертификатов), то разница между номиналом подарочного сертификата (сертификатов) и стоимостью товара предъявителю подарочного сертификата не возвращается.

11. Подарочный сертификат не подлежит обмену на денежные средства или подарочные сертификаты меньшего номинала.

12. Обмен, возврат некачественного товара, приобретенного посредством использования подарочного сертификата осуществляется в порядке, предусмотренном законодательством, в том числе законодательством о защите прав потребителей.

13. Подарочный сертификат не подлежит восстановлению или замене в случаях его утраты или порчи.

14. Информирование приобретателей и предъявителей подарочных сертификатов о порядке приобретения и обращения подарочных сертификатов, осуществляется посредством размещения соответствующей информации в свободном доступе на официальном сайте предприятия www.linenmill.by, а также в доступных для обозрения местах в специализированных магазинах предприятия.

Подарочный сертификат — легкий и удобный способ сделать приятный подарок!

УТВЕРЖДЕНО

Постановление

Совета Министров

Республики Беларусь

22.12.2018 № 935

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

о порядке и условиях реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочному сертификату или иному подобному документу

 

  1. Настоящим Положением, разработанным в соответствии со статьей 92 Закона Республики Беларусь от 9 января 2002 года «О защите прав потребителей» (Национальный реестр правовых актов Республики Беларусь, 2002 г., № 10, 2/839; 2008 г., № 170, 2/1463), определяются порядок и условия реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочному сертификату на товар (работу, услугу) или иному подобному документу (далее – подарочный сертификат).
  2. Для целей настоящего Положения применяются термины и их определения в значениях, установленных Законом Республики Беларусь «О защите прав потребителей», а также следующие термины и их определения:

номинальная цена подарочного сертификата – цена, по которой реализуется подарочный сертификат, равная цене товара (работы, услуги), наименование которого указано в подарочном сертификате, либо общей стоимости товаров (работ, услуг), указанных в подарочном сертификате, либо сумме денежных средств в белорусских рублях, на которую потребитель имеет право получить товары (работы, услуги), если их наименование не указано в подарочном сертификате;

подарочный сертификат – документ, в том числе в электронном (цифровом) виде или ином, доступном для использования потребителем виде, удостоверяющий право лица, предъявившего такой документ (лиц, если такой документ предполагает его использование несколькими лицами), на получение товара (выполнение работы, оказание услуги), указанного в таком документе, и (или) на получение товаров (выполнение работ, оказание услуг) на сумму, эквивалентную сумме денежных средств, указанных в таком документе;

реализатор подарочного сертификата (далее – реализатор) – продавец (исполнитель), реализующий подарочный сертификат, а также иная организация (индивидуальный предприниматель), реализующая (реализующий) подарочный сертификат от своего имени на основании договора с продавцом (исполнителем), осуществляющим реализацию товаров (выполнение работ, оказание услуг) по подарочным сертификатам;

срок действия подарочного сертификата – период времени, установленный в днях, месяцах, годах или до определенной даты (день, месяц, год), в течение которого потребитель имеет право на получение товара (выполнение работы, оказание услуги), указанного в подарочном сертификате, и (или) на получение товаров (выполнение работ, оказание услуг) на сумму, эквивалентную сумме денежных средств, указанных в подарочном сертификате.

  1. Информация, доводимая до потребителя на подарочном сертификате либо иным способом передаваемая потребителю вместе с сертификатом (в сопроводительных документах, кассовом чеке, договоре, на листке вкладыше и другое), должна содержать следующие сведения:

наименование (фирменное наименование), место нахождения, номер телефона реализатора, а если реализатором является индивидуальный предприниматель, – его фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), место жительства (место пребывания), информацию о государственной регистрации и наименовании органа, осуществившего его государственную регистрацию в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя, номер телефона;

наименование (фирменное наименование), место нахождения продавца (продавцов), исполнителя (исполнителей), осуществляющего (осуществляющих) реализацию товара (выполнение работы, оказание услуги) по подарочному сертификату (далее – продавец (исполнитель), а если продавцом (исполнителем) является индивидуальный предприниматель, – его фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), место жительства (место пребывания), информацию о государственной регистрации и наименовании органа, осуществившего его государственную регистрацию в качестве индивидуального предпринимателя;

номер телефона для справок по вопросам реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочному сертификату;

наименование и место нахождения торговых объектов (интернет-магазинов, объектов обслуживания), в которых потребитель имеет право на получение товара (выполнение работы, оказание услуги) по подарочному сертификату, или ссылку на информационный источник, в котором содержится информация о торговых объектах (интернет-магазинах, объектах обслуживания). Вместо наименования и места нахождения торговых объектов (объектов обслуживания) допускается указать наименование торговых сетей (сетей объектов обслуживания), если потребитель может реализовать свое право на получение товаров (работ, услуг) в любом объекте, входящем в названные сети;

наименование товаров (работ, услуг) или групп товаров, право на получение которых удостоверяется подарочным сертификатом (при наличии);

номинальную цену подарочного сертификата в белорусских рублях, определяющую сумму денежных средств, на которую потребитель имеет право получить товары (работы, услуги);

номер (при наличии) и дату реализации подарочного сертификата;

срок действия подарочного сертификата или информацию о том, что подарочный сертификат является бессрочным;

порядок и (или) условия реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочным сертификатам, установленные продавцом (исполнителем), реализатором, или ссылку на информационный источник, в котором содержатся указанные порядок и (или) условия.

В месте реализации подарочных сертификатов порядок и (или) условия реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочным сертификатам, установленные продавцом (исполнителем), реализатором, должны быть размещены для ознакомления в доступном для потребителя месте.

По требованию потребителя информация, размещение которой допускается в информационных источниках, должна быть предоставлена ему в письменной форме.

При реализации подарочного сертификата без (вне) торгового объекта (объекта обслуживания) на основании информации, содержащейся в рекламе, размещенной в каталогах, проспектах, буклетах или иных информационных источниках, в том числе глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет, до дня заключения договора купли-продажи подарочного сертификата информация, предусмотренная в части первой настоящего пункта, за исключением информации о номере и дате реализации подарочного сертификата, доводится до сведения потребителя в этих информационных источниках.

  1. Продавец (исполнитель), реализатор не вправе устанавливать условия реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочным сертификатам, сокращающие сроки действия сертификата, влияющие на возможность его использования в течение срока его действия, а также обуславливающие получение потребителем товаров (работ, услуг) совершением каких-либо действий (активация подарочного сертификата и другое).
  2. При реализации подарочного сертификата потребителю должен быть выдан документ, подтверждающий оплату подарочного сертификата, в котором указывается информация о реализации подарочного сертификата.

Сумма денежных средств, внесенная при приобретении подарочного сертификата, считается уплаченной в качестве предварительной оплаты (аванса).

При получении потребителем товаров (работ, услуг) по подарочному сертификату потребителю должен быть выдан документ, подтверждающий факт приобретения товара (работы, услуги).

Действие частей первой и второй настоящего пункта не распространяется на подарочные сертификаты, полученные потребителем в качестве выигрышей, призов и подарков в рамках проведения рекламных и иных маркетинговых мероприятий, проводимых в целях стимулирования реализации товаров (работ, услуг), а также при безвозмездной передаче сертификата.

  1. Продавец (исполнитель) обязан передать потребителю товары (выполнить работы, оказать услуги), указанные в подарочном сертификате. Оплата разницы между номинальной ценой сертификата и ценой товара (работы, услуги) либо суммарной ценой товаров (работ, услуг) на момент передачи его (их) потребителю по подарочному сертификату не осуществляется и выдача сдачи по такому сертификату не производится.

Если общая стоимость товаров (работ, услуг), получаемых потребителем по подарочному сертификату, в котором наименование товаров (работ, услуг) не указано, окажется меньше номинальной цены подарочного сертификата, продавец (исполнитель) обязан обеспечить потребителю возможность получения товаров (работ, услуг) на оставшуюся сумму в течение срока действия подарочного сертификата. Если общая стоимость товаров (работ, услуг), получаемых потребителем по подарочному сертификату, в котором наименование товаров (работ, услуг) не указано, окажется больше номинальной цены подарочного сертификата, потребитель должен доплатить недостающую сумму.

  1. Продавец (исполнитель) должен обеспечить передачу товаров (выполнение работ, оказание услуг) потребителю, предъявившему подарочный сертификат, в течение срока действия подарочного сертификата.

По истечении срока, указанного в подарочном сертификате, продавец (исполнитель) вправе отказать потребителю в передаче товаров (выполнении работ, оказании услуг). При этом денежные средства, равные номинальной цене подарочного сертификата, возврату потребителю не подлежат.

Продавец (исполнитель) вправе в порядке и (или) на условиях реализации товаров (выполнения работ, оказания услуг) по подарочным сертификатам, им установленных, определить порядок и случаи продления срока действия подарочного сертификата.

  1. В случаях утраты, кражи, порчи подарочного сертификата, не позволяющих его идентифицировать, такой подарочный сертификат не восстанавливается, не обменивается на новый, денежные средства, равные номинальной цене подарочного сертификата, возврату потребителю не подлежат.
  2. К отношениям, связанным с реализацией товаров (выполнением работ, оказанием услуг) по подарочным сертификатам, применяется законодательство о защите прав потребителей.